Tags

, , , , ,

Do you know how hard it is to buy a Halloween costume for a plus size girl? I’m sorry I’m not a size 0. If I was I swear I’d wear a bikini all day every day any season. But I’m not. I’m possibly a 12 maybe more idk. Anyways we are going to the club and everyone is wearing a sexy Halloween costume. I cry at night all the time because all of my friends are all skinny. I can’t wear crop tops I can’t wear tube tops.. ugh 😥 the most depressing thing ever is being the fatest friend.
I hate making this like a diary but after seeing all the girls on magazines in bikinis watching the Kardashians and they all are super skinny. I just can’t stand it. I cry from insecurities and even my favorite holiday is Halloween and I can’t even enjoy it because now I’m the heaviest I’ve ever been.
Fat Cupcake.

