Tags

, , , , , ,

Brownie in a Cup. Its so deliecious. So fast and easy, and I don’t have to share ever because there is just enough for me. If I did have a boyfriend I believe it would be the cutest thing to share, but for now its just a single serving chocolate comfort food.

Brownie in a Cup
1/4 cup of flour
1/4 cup of sugar
2 tablespoons of cocoa
Pinch of Salt
Tiny Pinch of Cinnamon
1/4 cup of water
2 tablespoons of canola oil or vegetable oil.
1 or 2 drops of vanilla extract
1 small scoop of ice cream (for the top)

Put sugar, flour, cocoa, salt, and cinnamon in mug and stir and break up any clumps.
Add oil, water, and vanilla. Stir until smooth. Make sure there are no lumps.
Place in microwave and heat on high. For a minute and 30 seconds.
Let cool for a minute and serve with a scoop  of ice cream on top.

I love love love this recipe.

